Latest Products https://www.silkfabrics.co.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:53:02 +0530 en-us https://www.silkfabrics.co.in Dupion Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/dupion-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/dupion-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us excellent quality Dupion Silk Fabric as per the requirement. Our Dupion Silk Fabric is made from premium silk yarns in a wide variety of elegant designs and mesmerizing colors. Featuring lustrous finish, Dupion Silk Fabric falls in soft folds when draped and is very versatile in nature. The color of the fabric does not degrade after washing. Dupion Silk Fabric is used for designing garments, bedding, dust ruffles, pillow etc. Pure Linen Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/pure-linen-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/pure-linen-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Pure Linen Fabric is used in garment industries for designing apparels. Our Pure Linen Fabric is woven from the best quality fibers of the flax plant. The Pure Linen Fabric is also stronger and results in greater longevity even after many washes. It is lint free, non-static, non-allergenic, naturally insect-repellent and gives UV protection. Further, our Pure Linen Fabric is renowned for its spectacular finish and soft texture. Available in a plethora of colors and designs, Pure Linen Fabric is provided at highly competitive prices. Cotton Linen Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/cotton-linen-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/cotton-linen-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in manufacturing and supplying premium Cotton Linen Fabric. Weaved using the finest quality viscose and polyester yarns that are synthetically blended, our Cotton Linen Fabric comes in a multitude of stylish designs and color schemes. It is very soft in feel ensuring optimum comfort. Also, the fabric is colorfast and shrink resistant in nature. Further, Cotton Linen Fabric is used in garment industries for designing suiting, shirts and other apparels. We provide our Cotton Linen Fabric at economical prices. Polyester Cotton Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-cotton-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-cotton-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a credible Manufacturer and Supplier of premium Polyester Cotton Fabric from Bihar. Weaved using 50% pure cotton with 50 % polyester, our Polyester Cotton Fabric is made from spun yarn ensuring optimum comfort level and easy maintenance. It is greatly appreciated as it possesses resistance against wrinkling and shrinkage even after several washes. We provide our Polyester Cotton Fabric at the best possible market prices. Polyester Viscose Fabrics https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabrics.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-viscose-fabrics.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have streamlined inventory system and spacious warehouse that assist us in meeting the voluminous requirements of the clients and that too in the stipulated time span. With the latest facilities, we efficiently ensure year round availability of the products. Located in Bhagalpur(India), we are a reliable entity when it comes to quality centralized and cost effective products. Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Matka Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/matka-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/matka-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Serving the clientele with finest assortment of products, we are a high-flying organization operating from Bhagalpur(India). Thanks to our immense expertise of the domain, we as a Supplier, strives to deliver nothing short of excellence to our customers. Silk Chiffon Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-chiffon-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-chiffon-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Bhagalpur(India) and known for providing amazing deals and lucrative offers to the clients. To provide complete satisfaction to the customers, we offer only defect-free range of products that are tested against varied quality parameters. Metallic Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/metallic-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/metallic-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are recognized as a trustworthy Supplier presenting an extensive assortment of silk metallic fabrics. We are one of the respected names in the market of Bhagalpur(India) and are offering amazing deals on our products. Silk Velvet Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-velvet-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/silk-velvet-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reckoned name, involved in offering quality-centralized products from Bhagalpur(India). Owing to the trustworthy logistics facilities, we are instrumental in offering the bulk requirements of the customers and that too in the set time span. Noil Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/noil-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/noil-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have parted our infrastructure into different units and one of them is warehouse wherein we keep our product lot for meeting urgent and bulk requirements of the buyers at a time. To pack our products, we have ultramodern machines. The packaging materials are nontoxic, sturdy and reliable. The products remain safe and undamaged in our packaging. Organza Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/organza-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/organza-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Tussar Silk Fabrics https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/tussar-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/tussar-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Taffeta Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/taffeta-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/taffeta-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Polyester Silk Fabric https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-silk-fabric.htm https://www.silkfabrics.co.in/polyester-silk-fabric.htm Fri, 26 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530